Indiana Soccer is sponsored in part by:



The US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup provides a progressive, competitive experience to US Youth Soccer teams from the state to regional to national level.  The Presidents Cup gives players an additional opportunity to compete against teams from across the country at a high level for the joy and the challenge of the game.  It provides the chance to experience a unique US Youth Soccer event with camaraderie, community and competition through sport. 

Regional qualifiers, known as US Youth Soccer Regional Presidents Cup events, will determine the teams competing in the National President Cup and feature boys and girls teams in the Under-13 through Under-17 age groups. 

2015 Presidents Cup

Applications open                 November 17, 2014

Applications will close            January 1, 2015
Seeded Brackets posted        January 15, 2015
Entry Fee is due                    February 6, 2015
Self Schedule dates due        March 15, 2015
Schedule will be published      March 31, 2015

Roster Freeze                       May 8 or 72 hours prior to first game
                                           whichever is earlier.

Date:   Preliminary Round      May 15-17, 2015
           Finals                        May 29-31, 2015

Locations:  Preliminary  NIBCO Soccer Complex, Elkhart, Elkhart Flames hosting
                 Round         Richard Wigh Soccer Complex, Columbus, Columbus Express hosting
                                   Grand Park Sports Campus, Westfield, Indiana Fire Jrs. hosting
                                   Goebel Soccer Complex, Evansville, SWISA hosting
                 Finals         Grand Park Sports Campus, Westfield, Indiana Fire Jrs. hosting

Costs:  Preliminary Round      $425   U11-U12 teams
                                            $550  U13-U14 teams
                                            $500  U15-U17 team - plus teams will pay referees for one off game.
             Finals                      $200  All ages

More information will be posted when it becomes available.

2015 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup Midwest Regionals - St. Charles, Missouri

Stl. Louis Youth Soccer Association (SLYSA) Soccer Complex
June 11-14, 2015

2015 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup Nationals - Overland Park, Kansas
Overland Park Soccer Complex
July 9-12, 2015


Complete Rules Document  

Tiebreaker and Bracket Advancement Handout for 2014 Event


2014 Final Results - Click here
2013 Final Results - Click here

2012 Final Results - Click here
2011 Final Results -
Click here

Website design and development by