Indiana Soccer is sponsored in part by:


Samir YasaState Referee Administrator (SRA)
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

Samir Yasa   

9333 N. Meridian St. Suite 225
Indianapolis, IN 46260


Rick BalakState Director of Instruction (SDI)

Eric Cox 

Evansville, IN 



                               State Director of Assessment (SDA)
                               State Director of Mentoring (SDM)

                               Rick Balak

Bob GibsonState Registrar

Bob Gibson

Elkhart, IN
PH:  (574) 536-3141


Ann ClineSecretary / Treasurer

Ann Cline

Noblesville, IN

Bruce CarlstedtState Coordinator of Assignors (SCA)

Bruce Carlstedt

Westfield, IN

 Dave Guthrie
Executive Director

Dave Guthrie

317-829-0560 Ext. 103



To send an e-mail to your DRA click on their name in the list below. 


 District               DRA

   1     Jan Costa
  1     Ismail Attallah

   2     Daniel Nava

   3     Samir Yasa (Temp)

   4     Dave Abrams

   5     Kelly Dossey

   6     Thom Parks

   7     Tom Price

   8    Bryan Sulcer

   9    Teresa Knear-Bell

  10    Dilip Vyas
 10    Brian LaVelle

  11    Joe Boyle

  12    Bruce Carlstedt

  13    Stephen Chalko


Website design and development by