Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Indiana Adult Soccer News


Breaking News 
FC_Diablos_Away_Starting_11_2019-05-30 Congratulations To Old Bhoys F.C. For A Stellar Performance In The USASA Region 2 National Amateur Cup 
Old_Bhoys Old Bhoys Soccer Club advances in the Region II Amateur Cup Standings - Indiana, Illinois, Michigan & Wisconsin FINAL FOUR


USASA Region II Tournament of Champions July 27th, 2019



The Indiana Soccer Hall of Fame current members welcome four new inductees

Following the 2019 Indiana Soccer Awards Gala, current Hall of Fame members and two of the four new inductees posed for a photo session. Congratulations Lauren Holiday and Mike Grubb (with plaques) who could attend and Bronn Pfeifer and Mick Lyons for their induction.



US Adult Soccer AGM - Palm Springs

The 2019 US Adult Soccer AGM will take place at the Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa in Palm Spring, CA. Please join us the weekend of September 27-29, 2019.


2019 Hank Steinbrecher  Cup Matchups Set

The 2019 Hank Steinbrecher Cup will take place on Friday, May 31 and Saturday, June 1 at the Bavarian Soccer Complex in Glendale, WI. The tournament, now in its seventh year, is a competition between the US Adult Soccer Amateur Cup Champion, the National Premier Soccer League Champion, the USL League Two Champion and the reigning Steinbrecher Cup Champions.

Remembering Ken Conselyea

The US Adult Soccer family is deeply saddened with the recent passing of Ken Conselyea. A referee for 35 years, Ken’s list of accomplishments includes being inducted into the USASA Hall of Fame in 2007, Ohio South President since 1990, former Region 2 Secretary and Treasurer, member of the USASA Credentials Committee, USSF Appeals Committee and the USSF Committee and Policy Task Force.