Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Clubs & Midwest ID Camp 2020

The 31 clubs below had at least one player who would have represented Indiana ODP at the Midwest ID Camp. These players were chosen through various state, regional and/or national events. This camp brings together some of the region's best players. Indiana ODP wants to thank the clubs for their contribution to the development of soccer and the individual players. *Had the Indiana hosted Sub Regional been held I feel strongly more players would have been chosen.

Alliance FC Hoosier FC Millennium Indy Boilers FC IFJ
NWI Lions Carmel FC IFJ South Rangers
Chicago Fire South Indiana Elite FC SCSA Indy Premier Cutters
Tempest FC ECU Jr. Irish Total Futbol Academy
FC Pride Kalamazoo Kingdom USA of Indiana Ft. Wayne United Kentucky Fire
Goshen Stars Westside United Michiana Echo FW Sport Club Warsaw Wave
Millennium ZYSA Hobart    


Congratulations to the following players who would have received an invite to the Midwest ID Camp

Rainey Biggerstaff Kendall Starks Abraham Buescher William Latham
Tristan Tas Abraham Eicher Niekos Whitney Alexis Watkins
Gavin Kinsella Olivia Clive Jacob Scouler Carson Brown
Katie Hofbauer Seth Walters Rory Barnard Katherine Weber
Jacob Douglass Karina Cremeens Cristian Espinoza Liam Deel
Allison Curlee Dillon Lambert Ashlyn Hoover Bernadette Wismann
Colin Mackey Olivia Kalil Alec McKinney Joseph DeGiorgio
Kasidy Schenk Colm Oneacre Grace Weaver Lainey Akins
Gavin Stagg Audrey Abel Zane Biggerstaff Tyler Doss
Olivia Hopper Carson Feeney Madison Ott Sarah Edmonds
Jared Garcia Tewabech Seerup CJ Imhoff Zachary (Zach) Naessens
Hailey Wade Jackson Jelinek Hannah Wade Ariyana Edwards
Benjamin Rudolph Olivia Gardner Landon Ryner Karly Miller
Nolan Shawl Eleanor Shirkey Alex Valdez Taylor Wert
Sawyer Beachy Addison Wieser Tom Henry Berry Amelia Brocious
Cooper Flanary Addyson Caniff Arron Habecker Mackenzie Kruer
Nikola Ivetic Leah Rocha Ian Lam Ryleigh Scheumann
Liam Reyes-Licona Grace Sepiol Ethan Simmons Soraya Vigil
Christian Zermeno Daphne Wright Cooper Abel Anderson Broshears
Michael Bonaccorsi Riley Cunningham Noah Chisholm Helena Cutshall
Keegan Dame Chloe Finney Treyten Fackelman Elle Fischer
Matt Ferguson Presley Kessler Evan Hudak Lola Pepper
Simon Ngo Ashley Wieser Yonatan Omer-Springs