Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Congratulations To The Present & Former Indiana ODP Players That Were Named To The 2020 ISCA All District Teams

Congratulations to the present and former Indiana ODP players who were named to the ISCA All-District Teams for 2020.


2020 ISCA Girls All-District Teams 2020 ISCA Boys All-District Teams

Ryleigh Anslinger Evansville Memorial 12
Jenna Lang Columbus North 11
Erin Baker Carmel 12 
Hope Lewis DeKalb 11
Sami Bird Fishers 11 
Malea Miller Bloomington South 11
Anna Borkowski South Bend Adams 11 
Natalie Moore South Bend St Joseph 12
Macy Broshears Evansville F.J. Reitz 12
Sarah Mullins Carroll 12
Bri Buels Chatard 10 
Elizabeth Reece Yorktown 12
Jenna Chatterton Noblesville 12 
Kasidy Schenk North Central 11
Addie Chester Delta 11
Ella Scott South Bend St Joseph 11
Kylie Conrad Brownsburg 11 
Olivia Smith Hamilton Southeastern 11
Lexi Fraley Harrison (WL) 12
Sydney Stott Chesterton 12
Abby Jenkins Hamilton Southeastern 12
Kennedy Trigg Greencastle 12
Samantha King  North Central 10
Corissa Koontz Warsaw 11
King North Central 10
Grace Weaver Marian 11
Kaitlyn Kogl Chesterton 11
Maryn Weiger North Central 10

Wil Anders Terre Haute North 10 
Josemir Gomez North Central 12
Adam Andres Terre Haute South Vigo 12 
Jackson Hale Northwestern 12
Stefan Bahamonde Lawrence Central 11
Spencer Holland Noblesville 11
Drew Barnes Noblesville 12 
Brady Horn Noblesville 11
Isaac Bennett Evansville Memorial 12
Cole Little North Central 12
Nick Biel Chesterton 12 
Colin Mackey North Central 11
Abe Buescher Greenfield Central 12 
Ethan Mason Guerin Catholic 12
Kolton Crouch Plainfield 12 
Aaron McDaniel Center Grove 12
Gus Dickman New Albany 10 
Dane Richardson Highland 12
Hayden Eaton Crown Point 12 
Brayden Ring New Castle 12
Max Robbins Heritage Christian 12