Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Congratulations to the The 2019 AGM Award Winners


The 2019 Awards Winners
Award Name Club
Youth Organization - Administrator of the Year Lori Roberts WYSA/Indiana Fire Juniors
Youth Organization - Manager of the Year Greg Young Carmel FC
Youth Organization - Volunteer of the Year Ryan Milligan Michiana Echo Soccer Club
Adult Organization - Administrator of the Year   Jason Sherman CIASA
Adult Organization -  Manager of the Year  Ryan Fegan  CIASA
Adult Organization - Volunteer of the Year  Samir Yasa  CIASA
TOPSOCCER Buddy of the Year  Makayla Stuck  Vigo County Youth Soccer Association
TOPSOCCER Coach of the Year  Sean Addison  Indy Premier SC
Girls Travel Coach of the Year  Brett McIntosh Indy Premier SC
Boys Travel Coach of the Year  Vangel Nacovski  Millennium Soccer Association
Director of Coaching of the Year  Dutch Vigar  Southern Indiana United
Boys Rec Coach of the Year  Katie Sommers  United Soccer Alliance of Indiana
Girls Rec Coach of the Year  Shawn Hanley  Indy Premier SC
Website of the Year  Tudela FC
Tournament of the Year   Halloween Classic Indy Premier SC
Young Male Referee of the Year  Ethan Vance  
Young Female Referee of the Year  Isabel Imes  
John Denkmann Referee of the Year  Youssef Elmessoussi  
James Carson Lifetime Achievement  Ann Cline  
Jay Fredrich Good of Soccer Award  Rick Fiege  
Presidents Award  Murray Clark  
Adult Commissioner 's Award  Williamina "Ina" Carson  
ODP Spirit Award   Ethan Simmons  
ODP Spirit Award   Daphne Wright  
Class of 2019 - Hall of Fame  Lauren Holiday  
Class of 2019 - Hall of Fame  Mike Grubbs