Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP Midwest Sub-Regional


ODP Midwest Sub-Regional

The Midwest Sub-Regional ODP event is being held at Grand Park in Westfield, IN June 18-20.  Participating states will bring their state and developmental teams to participate and compete against other Midwest ODP state and developmental teams. Participating states include Indiana,  Kansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio North, Ohio South, Dakotas, Wisconsin, Missouri, and Nebraska. 

Are you  a college coach?  Want to attend?  Please use the following link:

Follow us on Twitter for any up to date information. @IndianaODP Twitter_Logo

More Information About ODP Midwest 

Tournament Contacts: Joy Carter (Indiana ODP Administrator); Todd Sheely (Indiana ODP Director)


College Coach Panel Discussion (2004 - 2008 players/parents only) - Saturday, June 19 at 1:00 p.m. at Cambria (18592 Carousel Lane Westfield, IN)
Info on the College Coach Panel: 
The following professionals will be answering questions at the college coach panel discussion:
Reilee DuPratt- Ohio Dominican Women
Abbie Markey- NCAA
Shaun Mahoney- University of Indianapolis Men
Brian Barnett- IUPUI Men
Adam Kleman- Indiana State Womens

Indiana ODP is also excited to announce the winner of our official logo contest for the tournament.  Thanks Andrew Morin (2005 boys) for a great logo. You can start ordering gear now:


College Coaches Attending Sub-Regional (Updated May 18th, 2021) 
Anderson University  (Womens) Anderson University (Mens) Butler University  (Mens) Calumet College of St. Joseph  (Mens)
Calumet College of St. Joseph  (Womens) Concordia University - Chicago  (Mens) Earlham College  (Womens) Franklin College  (Mens)
Huntington University  (Mens) Indiana Institute of Technology (Womens) Indiana University - Bloomington (Mens) Indiana Wesleyan University  (Mens)
IUPUI (Mens) IUPUI (Womens) Marian University  (Womens) Mount St. Joseph University  (Mens)
Muskingum University  (Mens) University of Evansville  (Mens) University of Evansville  (Womens) University of Saint Francis  (Womens)
Valparaiso University (Womens) Wabash College  (Mens) Carthage College - (Womens) College of Lake County- (Womens)
Lawrence University- (Womens) Saint Mary's University- Minnesota- (Womens) Wisconsin Lutheran - (Mens)

Mount St. Joseph University- (Mens)

Rockford University, (Mens)      

For a full list and information on our college coaches that will be in attendance, check out this link: