Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Referee Recognition


Congratulatory Message From The SRA

The Director of Officials/State Referee Administrator is excited to announce that the following referees have been selected to represent Indiana at the 2019 President's Cup Regionals in KS and State Cup Regionals in Michigan:

"Congratulations on your selection to represent Indiana at the President's Cup Regionals. Your performance was recognized many in Indiana; it is now time to exhibit the same talents and skills to other states.

Although this will be a fun event, it is also an educational event where you will prove your refereeing skills and potentially get selected to the President's Cup Nationals. Don't hold back, give it all you have each game and everyday on the field & in the classroom.

I will be there with you cheering you on and helping you achieve your personal goals/objectives. Safe travels" - Samir Yasa, Director of Officials/State Referee Administrator

Below are lists of respective officials:

Referees & Referee Mentors Representing Indiana at the Presidents Cup Regionals - Kansas
Aaron Rawlins Eric Hench Erin Peterson Fernando Pina
Daniel Tinkey Gustavo Hernandez Jacob Addington MaCkenzie Kohler
Donald Williams Michael Samour Saleem Abufares Tarek Matar
Emma Banicki Taylor Heenstra Wider Jordan Gustavo Hernandez Jr.
Referee Coaches/Mentors      
David Friend Kelly Dossey Ramazan Altun Samir Yasa


Referees & Referee Mentors Representing Indiana at the State Cup Regionals in Michigan
Nabil Bensalah Youssef Elmessoussi  Michael Samour Eric Burton
Assron Rawlins Gustavo Hernandez Jr. Donald Williams Erin Patterson
Jarin Harrell Salvador Flores Jacob Addington Sharmarke Jama
Eric Hench Wilder Jordan Malik Oudghiri Eric Sieferman
Tarek Matar      
Referee Coaches/Mentors      
David Friend Ramazan Altun Adbessamad Samir Yasa