Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

The Indiana Soccer Hall of Fame current members welcome four new inductees


Following the 2019 Indiana Soccer Awards Gala, current Hall of Fame members and two of the four new inductees posed for a photo session. Congratulations Lauren Holiday and Mike Grubb (with plaques) who could attend and Bronn Pfeifer and Mick Lyons for their induction.